MS Entertainment created an opportunity to enhance modelling talent: Meet Sandhu

Miss & Mrs India Classic Crown Queen 2022 pageant held

Chandigarh, 12th December, 2022: 

India’s one of the biggest beauty pageants – Miss & Mrs India Classic Crown Queen 2022 was held here today. The chief guest of the event was Miss Monika & Pawan Bhoot, while the guests of honor were Riya Goyal Bawa, Pratima Bahadur, Preeti Kaur, Venika Rajawat, Ruchi Sharma and Pallavi Singh.

Preet Arora won the title of Miss India, while the title of Mrs India went to Sonu Sethi Hurria. Alata Sharma and Kalpana Dua won the Mrs. Universe India Classic Crown Queen title, while brand ambassador Archana Shaffer won the Mrs. India Classic Crown Queen title. Pihu Singh stole the show as the showstopper.
The organizer of the show, Meet Sandhu, Director MS Entertainment, said, “It was a massive show. The winners of the pageant will get an opportunity to act in upcoming web series and short films. We are also working on some small projects.”

The jury included celebrities like Alpa Shah, Divya Gujral, Heena Gusai and Shweta Choubey. The special guest list was also impressive which included singer Shahzada, Dr. Sonal Chugh, Dr. Sarabjit Kaur, Dr. Jyotirmoy Bharti, Suparna Burman, Sonali Sharma, Ankita Parashar, and Bimpy Rekhi. The celebrity guests of the show were Balveer Chotian, Jasmine Chotian,  Pravesh Rawat,  Shivangi Parab, Namrata Kamat,  and Singer Sahzada , Madhu Yadav, Miss Monika (Anmol TV), and Dr Upasana Singh Kalra were also part of the programme. Miss Universe Classic Ground Queen 2022 Alka Sharma and Kalpana Dua were also present. The show’s director was Simon Kamboj, while the event partners were Rajneesh Maurya and Dinesh Sardana. The show was anchored by Vikram Kumar and directed by celebrity groomer Archana Shaffer. Makeup sponsors were Geeta Verma and Anu Gupta , minakshi makeover ,(Creative Zone). Celebrity designer Shivani & Miss Sanjana (Beauty Fashion) was also a part of the show, which was sponsored by Anmol TV and Anjaane TV.