Two IAS transferred to Chandigarh

Two new IAS officers of the Arunachal Pradesh, Goa and Mizoram Union Territories (AGMUT) cadre will join the Chandigarh Administration.

The IAS officers are 2005-batch Ajay Kumar Singla and 2008-batch Sanjay Kumar Jha. While Singla was serving in Andaman and Nicobar, Jha was serving in Delhi. He has been divisional commissioner (revenue) at Delhi.

Earlier, last month, two officers, Kamal Yadav from Punjab and Arun Kumar Gupta from Haryana has joined the Chandigarh administration.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply