Miss & Mrs India Classic Queen 2023 held in Zirakpur

  • Akshita, Shivani declared Miss & Mrs India Classic Queen 2023

‘DF’, Zirakpur – April 17 :

Miss Akshita Sharma and Mrs Shivani Kaushal were declared Miss & Mrs India Classic Queen 2023 respectively. The beauty pageants was held here last night under the aegis of MS Entertainment.  The first runner up were Miss Neelima and Mrs Komal Tandon, while the second runner up were Miss Heena and Mrs Manjeet Kaur in both the categories. Dancing Dentist Dr Varun Khanna gave a performance of Bharatnatyam on the occasion.

Meet Sandhu, Director of MS Entertainment said that the Pushpanjali Nanda,  Pravesh Rawat, Bahnishikha kar, Alpa Shah, Mrs Nisha Pradhan, and Pallvi Chopra were in the celebrity jury. The celebrity guests included Nayana Thigale, singer Shahzada, Mrs Kajal Pathania, Namrita Malik Dishi Bhatnagar, and Alta Sharma.
The special guests who attended the function were: Punjab Singh Cheema, Alisha Mann, Mrs Garima Khungar, Vipul Khungar, Mrs Upasana Kalra and  Mrs Gayithri, while Archana Schafer joined the event as the Brand Ambassador.

The Show Opener was Mrs Anjali Bargoti and Show Stoppers were Miss Sonali and Mrs Shweta Choubey. The show was directed by Simon Kamboj. The celebrity makeup artists were Kashish Chourasiya, Meenakshi Sharma, Gurleen Kaur chauhan and Zia Ur Rehman.

The event was be supported by Sandeep Saini, Lovish Rana, Monty Rana, Gurmeet Chawla (Celebrity Anchor), Heena Gosain (Celebrity Groomer), Adnaaz Raziya, and Monika Singh (Celebrity Designer).